Why user is added back in database after deletion?
I solved this by doing something link $hook = add_menu_page(‘My Plugin Settings’,’My Plugin Settings’,’manage_options’,’my_plugin_settings’,’display_plugin_options’); add_action(‘load-‘.$hook,’do_on_my_plugin_settings_save’); function do_on_my_plugin_settings_save() { if(isset($_GET[‘settings-updated’]) && $_GET[‘settings-updated’]) { //plugin settings have been saved. Here goes your code } }