How to remove unused avatar uploads in buddypress [closed]
What version of BP are you using? Changing your avatar should result in the uploaded file being deleted after the creation of the thumb and full versions. And those versions should over-write the old versions. Avatars don’t have a db entry, so what file names are you seeing in an avatar folder? You should only … Read more