Does wp_delete_user() remove all user content?
Check the docs. wp_delete_user( $id, $reassign ); If the $reassign parameter is not assigned to a User ID, then all posts will be deleted of that user. The action ‘delete_user’ that is passed the User ID being deleted will be run after the posts are either reassigned or deleted. The user meta will also be … Read more