When trashing a post, also trash related comments
Well, this is partly true and partly false. When you trash a post, everything that is tied to it is also trashed. This means, if you untrash the post, the comments etc. are untrashed as well. However, comments and other stuff is not handled as if they were trashed directly (i.e., on the Comments page … Read more